Associates

NextHome Choice Realty Located in Cornelius, NC

21343 Catawba Avenue
Cornelius, NC 28031

Associates

Amanda Blair Agent

Photo of Amanda Blair
  • NC License #: 290311
  • ablair@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 980-285-6850
Professional Designations
CPRES, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Other, Probate, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kasandra Brew Agent

Photo of Kasandra Brew
  • NC License #: 283865
  • kbrew@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 559.977.0017
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jamie Carmichael Administrative Assistant

Photo of Jamie Carmichael
  • NC License #: Marketing and Design Intern
  • jcarmichael@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277

Kaci Crider Agent

Photo of Kaci Crider
  • NC License #: 289754
  • kcrider@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 980-521-3175
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lynn Gillman Bate Agent

Photo of Lynn Gillman Bate
  • NC License #: 309059
  • lbate@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 704.307.3072
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jules King Agent, Broker

Photo of Jules King
  • NC License #: 269873
  • SC License #: 105017
  • jking@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277
Professional Designations
ABR, BPOR, CPRES, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kim Lioy Administrative Assistant

Photo of Kim Lioy
  • klioy@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277

Julia Vaughan Agent

Photo of Julia Vaughan
  • NC License #: 302742
  • SC License #: 107615
  • jvaughan@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 571.220.1677
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR