Associates

NextHome Choice Realty Located in Cornelius, NC

21343 Catawba Avenue
Cornelius, NC 28031

Associates

Amanda Blair Agent

Photo of Amanda Blair
  • NC License #: 290311
  • ablair@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 980-285-6850
Professional Designations
CPRES, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Other, Probate, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jamie Carmichael Administrative Assistant

Photo of Jamie Carmichael
  • NC License #: Marketing and Design Intern
  • jcarmichael@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277

Lynn Gillman Bate Agent

Photo of Lynn Gillman Bate
  • NC License #: 309059
  • lbate@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 704.307.3072
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jules King Agent, Broker

Photo of Jules King
  • NC License #: 269873
  • SC License #: 105017
  • jking@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277
Professional Designations
ABR, BPOR, CPRES, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kim Lioy Administrative Assistant

Photo of Kim Lioy
  • klioy@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277

Sue Milne Agent

Photo of Sue Milne
  • NC License #: 308230
  • smilne@NextHomeChoiceRealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277
Languages Spoken
English, German, Other
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julia Vaughan Agent

Photo of Julia Vaughan
  • NC License #: 302742
  • SC License #: 107615
  • jvaughan@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 571.220.1677
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR

Ashley Ward Agent

Photo of Ashley Ward
  • NC License #: 306526
  • award@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 704.450.1755
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes