Associates

NextHome Choice Realty Located in Cornelius, NC

21343 Catawba Avenue
Cornelius, NC 28031

Associates

Susan M. Brown Agent

Photo of Susan M. Brown
  • NC License #: 284838
  • smbrown@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 704.458.1220
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

David Gibson Agent

Photo of David Gibson
  • NC License #: 296245
  • dgibson@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Charlie Holt Agent

Photo of Charlie Holt
  • NC License #: 288466
  • cholt@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 980.785.4658
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, REO, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jules King Agent, Broker

Photo of Jules King
  • NC License #: 269873
  • jking@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277
Professional Designations
ABR, BPOR, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Foreclosure, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Amanda Lester Agent

Photo of Amanda Lester
  • NC License #: 290311
  • alester@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Direct: 980-285-6850
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Other, Probate, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kim Lioy Administrative Assistant

Photo of Kim Lioy
  • klioy@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277

Todd McCraw Agent

Photo of Todd McCraw
  • NC License #: 289770
  • tmccraw@nexthomechoicerealty.com
  • Office: 980.689.5277
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes